Staff Directory

Below you will find a list of staff by grade and subject.  To contact your teacher please utilize the email given along with @madisonschools.k12.va.us.
Showing 41 items
Teacher NameSubjectEmailTeacher Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher NameSubjectEmailTeacher Website
Ali Allamon 3rd Grade aallamon Click Here 
Rebecca Bader 3rd Grade rbader Click Here 
Paula Litwin 3rd Grade plitwin Click Here 
Marty Ward 3rd Grade mward Click Here 
Melissa Ingram 3rd Grade mingram Click Here 
Kelsey Reott 3rd Grade kreott Click Here 
Kayla Davis 4th Grade kdavis Click Here 
Kaitlyn Nasatka 4th Grade knasatka Click Here 
Aimee Morehead 4th Grade amorehead Click Here 
Carmen Aylor 4th Grade caylor Click Here 
Narda Harrison 4th Grade nharrison Click Here 
Nikki Lam 4th Grade nlam Click Here 
Brittany Baker 5th Grade bbaker Click Here 
Chris Donner 5th Grade cdonner Click Here 
Scott Aylor 5th Grade scaylor Click Here 
Jeff Tilbe 5th Grade jtilble Click Here 
Becky Weigle 5th Grade bweigle Click Here 
Lila Azhari-Harris 5th Grade lazhari Click Here 
Katie Gigliotti Art kgigliotti Click Here 
Jackie Ovalle Assistant Principal jovalle  
Becky Hettinger Front Office bhettinger  
Cathy Mills Front Office cmills  
Jen Rehm Instructional Coach jrehm Click Here 
Rebecca Jasman Media Center rjasman Click Here 
Brenda Lyddane Music Teacher blyddane Click Here 
Andrew Schmaltz Physical Education aschmaltz Click here 
Joeseph Kubricki Principal jkubricki  
Nicole Keys School Counselor nkeys Click Here 
Margie Curtis School Nurse mcurtis Click Here 
Melanie Ellyson Spanish mellyson Click Here 
Abbie Jewett Special Education ajewett Click Here 
Kim Knighting Special Education kknighting Click Here 
Karen Rice Special Education krice Click Here 
Jamie McMahon Special Education jmcmahon Click Here 
Marissa Shickel Speech Language Pathologist  mshickel  
LaVerne Shotwell Teaching Assistant lshotwell  
Susan Scott Teaching Assistant sscott  
Sara Reed Teaching Assistant   
Courtney Owens Teaching Assistant cowens  
Jane Gibson Teaching Assistant jgibson  
Lucie Stroble Teaching Assistant   
Showing 41 items